Art at Earshot

Do you have appreciation for art?

Do you love music?

Are you free this Friday night?

Come to a brand new exhibit titled Art at Earshot on Friday, March 7 from 6-8pm to enjoy music-inspired art by featured artist Ian Bredice.

Bredice describes his solo show as “punk rock themed.”

“I took inspiration from the music I’m into and culture I’m part of. The pieces will have a mix of my love of robots, cartoons, punk, and lowbrow art. I find my inspiration readily in these things and my love of all things weird.”

The show is titled “God Save the Machine.”

The show is free and open to the public, and refreshments will be served. 

Earshot

3254 Silas Creek Parkway, Silas Creek Shopping Center

Winston-Salem 27103

 

 

Leave a Reply

